Thanks to our supporters

The JMK Trust is very grateful to all our supporters without whom we would not be able to operate. A big thank you to all of them.

Patrons: Dame Judi Dench, Baroness Howe, Sir Ian McKellen and Tom Morris OBE (Founding Chair)

Trustees: Michael Buffong, Daisy Drury, Stephen Fewell (Chair), Robert Gill (Secretary), David Lewis (Treasurer),  Clare Menzies-Kitchin MBE, Rachael Palmer, Lucy Popescu, Ben Power and Mark Rosenblatt.

Current Supporters include: Philip Hooker, Arts Council England, the Martin Bowley Charitable Trust, the Carne Trust, the Fidelio Charitable Trust, the Leche Trust, the Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation.

Past Supporters include: The Arts Patrons Trust, the Blakemore Foundation, the Coats Foundation Trust, the Noël Coward Foundation, the Eranda Foundation, the Garrick Charitable Trust, the Paul Hamlyn Foundation, the Foyle Foundation, the Jerwood Charitable Foundation, The Marina Kleinwort Trust, the Leverhulme Trust, the Mercers' Company, the Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust, the Ian Ritchie Foundation, the Thistle Trust, and the Erach and Roshan Sadri Foundation.

Past and present individual donors: Amanda Drew, Ann Horn, Annabel Moorsom, Anthony Psaila, Bijan Sheibani, Caroline Barnett, Caroline Butler, Caroline Nicholls, Caroline Steinbeis, Caroline Totterdill, Caryl Churchill, Dame Vivienne Westwood, Damian O'Neill, David Sparkes, Dr. Jonathan Holmes, Elissa Chalouhi, Emily Mortimer, Howard Gooding, James Little, Jane Edwardes, Jason Barnett, Jeanie Stewart, John Nettles, Justin Audibert, Kevin Price, Lady Mary Keen, Laurence Dobiesz, Luke Barnes, Lynn Farleigh, Marcus Markou, Melanie Jackson, Miranda Rawstorne, Mr and Mrs A. Onslow, Mr and Mrs M. Blanchard, Mrs P. Barton, Mrs Ann Harper, Mrs J. Preston, Mrs Sue Wood, Natalie Abrahami, Nic Wass Sir Nicholas Hytner, Orla O’Loughlin, Osmund Bullock, Phylida Lloyd, Ruth Glick, Sam Mendes, Sebastian Rice, Simon Pollard, Sir Andrew Watson, Sir Derek and Lady Hornby, Terence Blacker, Thea Sharrock, Tom Stoppard, Trevor Williamson, Zoë Wanamaker.

Special thanks to all those who made donations to JMK in 2014 in memory of Graham Menzies-Kitchin and Buz Williams.